Get a Free Day Pass!

Start with a free day pass to try our classes and explore our facility.

Get Your Pass

2017 Promotional Member Price

Our "Everything's Included" membership is available for only $59.

Find Out More

Testimonials

11 Reviews | write a review

Read what our past clients have to say about us:
Some of these reviews may have been submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Display Name:
Enter the name you would like displayed with your review, example: John S.
City:
State:
Quote:
Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Email:
Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.
Apr 6, 2016 | | ,
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Top notch club facilities, classes, and staff. I actually have 2 fitness club memberships - with Gateway in Nashua (where I work) and with one of the premier Boston sports clubs (where I live). My preference, Gateway! (And if you folks ever open up a second facility in MA I will become a one club member.)

Apr 12, 2016 | | ,
Client's rating: 5 of 5

It's hard not to come to this place everyday. It's always open and there are so many options and times available for classes, which are included in my membership. The staff/management are friendly, professional, and they make the workouts fun! I couldn't imagine life without GHHC now.

Jun 3, 2016 | | ,
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I've never been here before and my phone said that I gave a 3 stars rating could be touch screen issue I hope. Your place looks great CAN'T WAIT to try a class here.

Dec 23, 2017 | | ,
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Awesome well rounded fitness club!

Dec 28, 2017 | | ,
Client's rating: 5 of 5

It's a great, clean facility with good, modern equipment. I really like the instructors in the "Sweat Class". They help motivate me!

Apr 24, 2016 | | ,
Client's rating: 5 of 5

"I started personal training in early to mid December at Gateway Hills Health Club. In the past four months I have made great progress towards reaching my fitness goals. With the help of Adam Manolis, I have improved strength and cardiovascular fitness. He has helped mold my body into a shape it has never seen before. I need to work with a trainer who is going to push me and challenge me to be my best….Adam has been just that. There are things I can do now physically that would have been impossible not all that long ago. I usually struggle during the winter; this one was very snowy and long. With the exercise program, I was much happier than usual. I knew going in I needed to increase my core strength, particularly my back due to an auto accident. Within a short period, I was not feeling the levels of pain I had previously. We built from there. I am now in the best shape of my life. I am happier, stronger, and healthier than when I started back in December. As a side benefit, I have lost twenty pounds while adding strength and muscle. I recommend the Gateway Hills Health club personal training program for those who are willing to put in the commitment to both training and diet.

Jun 24, 2016 | | Nashua, NH
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I just took my first Bar to Barre class. AWESOME!!! Thank you !! I love it when I leave there feeling like I've had a fabulous workout.. and energized!! YOU NAILED IT

Sep 9, 2016 | | Hudson, NH
Client's rating: 5 of 5

My husband and I took advantage of the Groupon for the hot yoga - it is amazing. The Yoga instructors are amazing. Thank you Darlene, Julie, Alice and Geeta for giving us the opportunity to share our yoga experiene with you. You are the best!

Dec 31, 2016 | | Nashua, NH
Client's rating: 5 of 5

One of the things I really like about the Gateway Hills club is their Zumba classes taught by Caryn DeCarteret… she is the best Zumba teacher you can have!

Feb 1, 2017 | | Nashua, NH
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Wow! Incredible work out. I burned over 1100 carries in just 60 minutes of Zumba with Caryn.

11 results found. Viewing page 1 of 2. Go to page 1 2   Next
Subscribe to Our Newsletter
Get motivating health and fitness articles sent directly to your inbox.